The four pairs of Japanese and European cities in the 2015-2016 EU-Japan Municipal Dialogue on Urban Policy are as follows:

Kitakyushu and Riga, Latvia.

Kumamoto and Leipzig, Germany.

Toyama and Burgas, Bulgaria.

Shimokawa and Växjö, Sweden.


For detailed information, please click here.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.