EU Member States

During 2015-2016, the World Cities programme included cooperation with cities or regions from following European Union member states:

1. Cooperating with India or China (GIZ team):


2. Cooperating with Canada or Japan (ICLEI team)

  • Bulgaria (Burgas)
  • Estonia (Tallin)
  • Germany (Hannover, Leipzig)
  • Latvia (Riga)
  • Portugal (Almada)
  • Spain (Vitoria Gasteiz)
  • Sweden (Växjö)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.