Twinnings 2014

For 2014, DG REGIO and NDRC supported decentralised twinning activities between following European and Chinese pilot cities and regions:

  • Chengdu (Sichuan Province) and Lower Silesia (Poland);
  • Guangzhou (Guangdong Province) and Upper Austria (Austria);
  • Tianjin (National Central City) and Lazio Region (Italy)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *